What Next After Nebosh IGC?

07-06-19 admin 1 comment

As, you aware that POSHE is an accredited centre for Nebosh, various international bodies to offer health and safety certifications.

What after Nebosh IGC Certificate?

Most of the learners who had achieved Nebosh HSW, Level 2 who prefer for Nebosh IGC (International General Certificate), Level 3 wish to progress their career growth by taking higher professional qualifications such as Nebosh International Diploma or British Safety council Idip in OSH.

Poshe is also accredited to run Nebosh HSE Leadership Excellence and Nebosh HSE in Process Safety Management.

Learner after completion of Nebosh IGC course, can take Nebosh HSE Leadership Excellence or Nebosh PSM to work in any process industry or oil and gas industry.

What Membership do I get I have Nebosh IGC certificate?

Holders of Nebosh International General Certificate are eligible to get the grade of Technical Member from Institution of Occupational Safety and Health.

The Members can use the grade letters “Tech Iosh”, followed by their name, the members are eligible to acquire “Associate Membership from International Institute of Risk and Safety Management.

After successful completion of International diploma or Level 6 Diploma in OSH, the candidates are eligible to use letters Grad IOSH followed by their name.


Leave a reply